Energize Your Passion. Play Your Part.

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Season Subscriptions

Become a Member, Subscriber, or BOTH to access the best savings!

Members get the best seats and bonus savings
Become an Applause Member (or above) and you'll access a 10% bonus savings on your Subscription (when you selected 3+ shows).  
 
2018-19_BroadwayCenter_Fall-4.jpg
 

BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

TO SUBSCRIBE, CALL THE BOX OFFICE AT 253.591.5894.

 

2019-20 Season Events:

Subscription packages can be made from many of the following shows. Exclusions include, but are not limited to: Brew Five Three, Conservatory programming, free community events, Film Focus, and Gala. For questions on these, and other exclusions, please call the Box Office directly at 253.591.5894.

 

07Dec
from-archive_SMC-t.jpg
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
08Dec
MarkOConnor_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
19Dec
Holiday_lineup.jpg
Through December 19, 2019
Online & at the Box Office
21Dec
A-Christmas-Carol_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
22Dec
NightmareBeforeChristmas_thumb.jpg
Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
31Dec
first_night_draft_upcoming.jpg
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 from 5:00 p.m. to Midnight
Downtown Tacoma on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
05Jan
FILM_TheGoonies_thumb_portrait.jpg
Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
19Jan
CRL_2019.jpg
Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
25Jan
Ozomatli_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
26Jan
The-Peking-Acrobats-MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
30Jan
TheChoirofMan_MAIN_thumbnail.jpg
Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
06Feb
ShakespeareinLove_UPCOMING.jpg
Preview Night: Thursday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 16 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 23 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
07Feb
NakedMagicians_upcoming.jpg
Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
22Feb
GoodHumorMen_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m
Rialto Theater
25Feb
Lyle_Lovett_upcoming.jpg
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
28Feb
shanekoyczan_MAIN_thumb.jpg

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February, 29, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.

Theater on the Square
01Mar
B_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05Mar
Spongebob_upcoming_official.jpg
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
08Mar
FILM_Labyrinth_thumb.jpg
Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
14Mar
Disenchanted_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
21Mar
main_gala_title_2020_web.jpg
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 6:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
26Mar
ShakespeareinLove_UPCOMING.jpg
Preview Night: Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
28Mar
TheRighteousBrothers_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
29Mar
ABBA_THE-CONCERT_thumb_120x120.jpg
Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
03Apr
MeowMeow6_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
04Apr
steep_canyon_rangers_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
05Apr
FindingNeverland_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
11Apr
Pink-Martini20_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
14Apr
The-Office-upcoming.jpg
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
26Apr
WDYDWAI-6_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
01May
Good-Lovelies-upcoming.jpg
Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
15May
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
16May
Neil-Berg_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
17May
sedaris_upcoming.jpg
Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
30May
PaulaPoundstone_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
04Jun
ShakespeareinLove_UPCOMING.jpg
Preview Night: Thursday, June 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 21 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
05Jun
TheTemptations_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater