Energize Your Passion. Play Your Part.

Box Office: 253.346.1721 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance

Tacoma Arts Live 2021-22 Season

REQUIRED FOR ENTRY: VACCINATION PROOF OR NEGATIVE COVID-19 TEST SOURCED BY A PROFESSIONAL TEST PROVIDER. MASKS REQUIRED FOR ALL.

We look forward to getting together with you again! Please know, your health and safety are paramount. Out of respect to all guests, artists, staff and volunteers, and our community at large, Tacoma Arts Live has joined venues across the Puget Sound region and nationall to require the following for all ages to attend any upcoming events:

  • Audiences, artists, staff, and volunteers MUST provide proof of vaccination for entry, OR
  • Alternatively, you may provide proof of a negative COVID-19 test sourced by a professional test provider and to be completed within 72-hours in advance of the event.
  • Masks are required for all guests of all ages for the duration of indoor events.

Our goal is to keep you safe and healthy while doing our part to stop transmission of the virus. Proof of vaccination or a negative COVID-19 test sourced by a professional test provider is required for admission + valid photo ID, which will be accepted at the door the day of the event for entry. No exceptions. Please plan to arrive early. We look forward to seeing you soon! Questions? Box Office: 253.346.1721.

Become a Member and increase your savings!

Subscribe today to save up to 20%

04Nov
ShakespeareinLove_UPCOMING.jpg
Preview Night: Thursday, November 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Opening Night: Friday, November 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 21 at 3:00 p.m.
Theatre on the Square
05Nov
sedaris_upcoming.jpg
Friday, November 5, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
13Nov
Lazo_Vida_acuatica_web.jpg
Saturday, November 13, 2021 from 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
21Nov
201121-TDFLogo_Upcoming.jpg
Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
10Dec
Christmas-In-Hawaii---Instagram.jpg
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
18Dec
VanGogh_Tacoma_120x120.jpg

December 18 – January 30, 2022
Exhibition Entry Times – every 30 minutes:

WEEKDAY – Sunday - Wednesday
10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

WEEKEND – Thursday - Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Note: Exhibit will be closed on Christmas Day. Exhibit has shortened hours on Christmas Eve from 10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Tacoma Armory
23Jan
Pink-Martini20_upcoming.jpg
Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
29Jan
war_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, January 29, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
04Feb
02.26.21-SIBS_Upcoming.jpg
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
05Feb
210212-EMN_Upcoming.jpg
Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Doors at 6:30 p.m.
Alma Mater's Fawcett Hall
05Feb
John-Leguizamo_Headshot.jpg
Saturday, February 5, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
17Feb
placeholder_upcoming.jpg
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 18, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 26, 2022 at7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 27, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, March 4, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 5, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 6, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
18Feb
PaulaPoundstone_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Friday, February 18, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
24Mar
placeholder_upcoming.jpg
Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 25, 2022 at7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 26, 2022 at7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 3, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, April 8, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
26Mar
vivid_upcoming.jpg
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Tacoma Arts Live
02Apr
VGL_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Saturday, April 2, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
09Apr
210327_RankyTanky_Upcoming.jpg
Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
10Apr
TheRighteousBrothers_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
24Apr
210123_Queens-CartoonistsUpcoming.jpg
Sunday, April 24, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
07May
DailyShow_UPCOMING.jpg
Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
15May
Neil-Berg_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
02Jun
KC_Upcoming.jpg
Preview night: Thursday, June 2, 2022 at7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 3, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 10, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 12, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, June 17, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 18, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 19, 2022 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
10Jun
TheTemptations_MAIN_thumb.jpg
Friday, June 10, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
24Jul
ABBA_THE-CONCERT_thumb_120x120.jpg
Sunday, July 24, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater

Tacoma Arts Live Box Office

1001 S Yakima Ave, Suite 1
Tacoma, WA USA, 98405

Phone: 253.346.1721

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.