• TakeMetotheRiver_728x90.jpg

Energize Your Passion. Play Your Part.

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Upcoming Events

Tacoma Arts Live presents
Preview Night: Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October October 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 2 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 3 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview)
Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Presented by Warren Miller Entertainment
Friday, November 8, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. & 9:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 2:00 P.M. & 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 at 2:00 P.M.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, November 16, 2019 from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Mountaineers present
Monday, November 25, 2019 at 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 6:45 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Live Music & Santa Photos 4:30 p.m.
+ Tree Lighting at 6:15 p.m.

Pantages Theater Lobby & On Broadway
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 2:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma City Ballet presents
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:30 P.M.
Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:00 P.M. & 7:30 P.M.
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 2:00 P.M.
Pantages Theater
Puget Sound Revels present
Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. and 5:30 p.m.*
*ASL Interpreted
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Friday, December 20, 2019 7:30 p.m.
St. Charles Borromeo Church
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, December 21, 2019, at 7:30 p.m.
Courthouse Square Ballroom
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Sunday, December 29, 2019, at 2:00 p.m.
Pioneer Park Pavilion
The City of Tacoma and Puyallup Tribe present
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 from 5:00 p.m. to Midnight
Downtown Tacoma on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, January 25, 2020, at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Sunday, January 26, 2020, at 2:00 p.m.
Pioneer Park Pavilion
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Team Jubal presents
Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Preview Night: Thursday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 16 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 23 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview)
Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February, 29, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.

Theater on the Square
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Thursday, March 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 2:30 p.m.
Schneebeck Hall - University of Puget Sound
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.
Tacoma Armory
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Preview Night: Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, March 28, 2020, at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Sunday, March 29, 2020, at 2:00 p.m.
Pioneer Park Pavilion
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Opera presents
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. (Preview)
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 2:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 2:30 p.m.
University of Puget Sound's Schneebeck Concert Hall
Tacoma Concert Band presents
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Saturday, May 16, 2020, at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Northwest Sinfonietta presents
Sunday, May 17, 2020, at 2:00 p.m.
Pioneer Park Pavilion
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Preview Night: Thursday, June 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 21 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Tacoma Arts Live presents
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Symphony Tacoma presents
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
University Place Presbyterian Church
Cathy Logan-McCabe presents
Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 7:00 p.m.
Rialto Theater