New Name. Same Passion. Broadway Center for the Performing Arts is now Tacoma Arts Live

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

Tacoma Arts Live 2018-19 Season Show Visuals

Click photos to download.

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, August 10, 2019
1:00 to 8:00 p.m.
Block Party on Broadway Between 9th & 11th
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tuesday, September 24 & Wednesday September 25, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Preview Night: Thursday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October October 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, October 27 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, November 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 2 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 3 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater

Saturday, November 30, 2019
Live Music & Santa Photos 4:30 p.m.
+ Tree Lighting at 6:15 p.m.

Pantages Theater Lobby & On Broadway
Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 3:00 & 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m
Rialto Theater

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, February, 29, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.

Theater on the Square
Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Preview Night: Thursday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 5 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 11 at 3:00 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Rialto Theater
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 3:00 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Friday, May 15, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater
Preview Night: Thursday, June 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 14 at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, June 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, June 21 at 3:00 p.m.
Theater on the Square
Friday, June 5, 2020 at 7:30 p.m.
Pantages Theater