• Tacoma Arts Live's Impact Report

Energize Your Passion. Play Your Part.

Box Office: 253.591.5894 A non-profit organization ● Energizing community through live performance Pantages Theater ● Rialto Theater ● Theater on the Square ● Tacoma Armory

2020-21 Board of Trustees

Clint Johnson – President

Jon Bowser – Secretary

Mike Hutchinson - Treasurer and Liaison for Finance

Mark D. Pinto – Immediate Past President

Christopher Algeo

Alison Beason

Brian Bergren

Holly Bocchi

James Crawford

Maia Espinoza

Stacey Guadnola

Dave Harmon

Holly Hayes

Bill Hulseman

Lisa R. Jangard

Genie Jefferson

Ron Klein

Lisa Kremer

Bret Maddox

Darriel Menefee

Mark D. Pinto

Jill Purdy

Tim Rhee

Jumi Sakurai

Mike Wark

Non-voting members

Loren Cohen

Connie Ladenburg

David Fischer, Executive Director